Time is TBD

|

Γεροβάσα

Ancient cooking in Gerovasa - Trozena. 2022

>Historical background for the two villages Gerovasa and Trozena, >Reference to the history of eating habits and pottery of Cyprus and other Mediterranean countries in antiquity. >Free workshop for the creation of Ancient Cypriot Cooking Prebook by sms to 99 539705 (Date and number of people)

Ancient cooking in Gerovasa - Trozena. 2022

Time & Location

Time is TBD

Γεροβάσα, Γεροβάσα, Κύπρος

About the Event

_Scroll Down for English_

Αρχαιομαγειρέματα στην Γεροβάσα - Τρόζενα. 2022

Τα Αρχαιομαγειρέματα στην Τρόζενα είναι ένα μοναδικό εργαστήρι που περιλαμβάνει :

>Ιστορική αναδρομή για τα δυο χωριά Γερόβασα και Τρόζενα ,

>Αναφορά στην ιστορία των διατροφικών συνηθειών και των πήλινων μαγειρικών σκευών της Κύπρου και άλλων μεσογειακών χωρών στην αρχαιότητα.

> Δωρεάν εργαστήρι δημιουργίας αρχαίων  Κυπριακών πήλινων μαγειρικών σκευών.

Τα εργαστήρια είναι κατάλληλα για νέους, ενήλικες, οικογένειες και νεαρά ζευγάρια.

Οι χώροι του εργαστηρίου δεν είναι προσβάσιμη για άτομα με αναπηρίες.

Στείλτε μήνυμα πιο κάτω ή στο 99 539705 για προκρατήσεις

(Ημερομηνία και αριθμό ατόμων)

Κυριακή 17 Απριλίου

Κυριακή 1 Μαΐου

Κυριακή 8 Μαΐου

Κυριακή 15 Μαΐου

Σάββατο 11 Ιουνίου

Σάββατο 18 Ιουνίου

Κυριακή 19 Ιουνίου

Σάββατο 25 Ιουνίου

Σάββατο 2 Ιουλίου

Κυριακή 3 Ιουλίου

Σάββατο 9 Ιουλίου

Σάββατο 16 Ιουλίου

Σάββατο 30 Ιουλίου

Κυριακή 7 Αυγούστου

Σάββατο 10 Σεπτεμβρίου

Κυριακή 18 Σεπτεμβρίου

Σάββατο 24 Σεπτεμβρίου

Κυριακή 2 Οκτωβρίου

Κυριακή 9 Οκτωμβρίου

Κυριακή 16 Οκτωμβρίου

Ώρες λειτουργίας :

10:00 πμ με 12:30 μμ και

3:00 μμ με 7:00 μμ

_________________________________________

Ancient cooking in Gerovasa - Trozena. 2022

Ancient Cooking in Trozena is a unique workshop that includes:

>Historical background for the two villages Gerovasa and Trozena,

>Reference to the history of eating habits and pottery of Cyprus and other Mediterranean countries in antiquity.

>Free workshop for the creation of Ancient Cypriot Cooking pottery.

The workshops are suitable for young people, adults, families and young couples.

The workshop location is not accessible to people with disabilities.

Prebook by sending a message or an sms to 99 539705

(Date and number of people)

Sunday 17 April

Sunday, May 1

Sunday, May 8

Sunday 15 May

Saturday 11 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Saturday 25 June

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3

Saturday, July 9

Saturday 16 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday, August 7

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 18 September

Saturday, September 24

Sunday, October 2

Sunday, October 9

Sunday, October 16

Working hours :

10:00 am to 12:30 pm &

3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Share This Event